Licence - Updates

Stagger Lee
1839 Posts
Stagger Lee posted this 16 June 2017

It wont let me update to version just before my licence time went out.
I just tried to update one old theme v.295 and it is stuck on it, asking me to chose licence.
Is it by purpose, or ?

It wont let me update to version just before my licence time went out. I just tried to update one old theme v.295 and it is stuck on it, asking me to chose licence. Is it by purpose, or ?
Vote to pay developers attention to this features or issue.
8 Comments
Order By: Standard | Newest
Stagger Lee
1839 Posts
Stagger Lee posted this 16 June 2017

Now it let me. I had to re-save my profile here.

Now it let me. I had to re-save my profile here.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 16 June 2017

Hi,

Please let us know if you need our further help.

Sincerely,
Hella

Hi, Please let us know if you need our further help. Sincerely, Hella
rgraas
5 Posts
rgraas posted this 02 February 2018

Where can i get this artisteer Licence they are asking me before I upgrade?

Where can i get this artisteer Licence they are asking me before I upgrade?
Support Team
Support Team posted this 05 February 2018

Hello,

I see you have Drupal subscription. So you would like to order some Themler subscription, right? Artisteer code, if you have it, gives a discount for subscription order or upgrade. Themler subscription can be purchased also without Artisteer license, but you will get Themler and Artisteer subscription for the same price.

Sicnerely,
Nettie,
BillionDigital Team

Hello, I see you have Drupal subscription. So you would like to order some Themler subscription, right? Artisteer code, if you have it, gives a discount for subscription order or upgrade. Themler subscription can be purchased also without Artisteer license, but you will get Themler and Artisteer subscription for the same price. Sicnerely, Nettie, BillionDigital Team
rgraas
5 Posts
rgraas posted this 07 February 2018

Hi Nettie,
You are answering a question by another? while advertising the price plans you never mentioned this hidden expenses you are talking about! If you were ashamed to talk about it on the purchase page at least you should have talked about it on the order page telling us that even if you are purchasing this but you will require an extra such amount to start using this product , did you do that? or may be this amount is only for this and not for that! before you talk about discount you should've talked about how much it costs, right?Do you mean we were blind? Where are the updates you promised for one year?
that is what i need! Am I asking anything extra so you can charge me extra? why don't you deliver the full package i paid for? it is only after payment that you start splitting themler product (some are 100% owned by you some to a tier person or company? while downloading it is one product, after purchasing they become separate products? before even I use the product you are charging extra money. Why didn't you even allocate different duration to price plans like Personal (because you think it is not money enough for you to share) 3 months but you make sure you provide all the required so called licences to the purchaser and Business Plan ** (if still not enough) **6 months... even if you said it for only but as long as there won't be any hidden expense**s if others wouldn't) **I would still buy it! Do you think if were still at the counter after noticing there are hidden expenses or you have not included everything needed in the package, I would pay for your marketing lies? or you are taking advantage because it is online? I know you can monitor these replies so after reading it you can decide whether leave it or delete it! As for me I am Disappointed I might not have good manners but I wanted to rise this point! I am from a French speaking country my English might not neither be goo or sound rude! you have my contacts if you don't want to solve my problem it is fine! I will consider a slap on my sleeping face to keep me alerted next time I see online product like yours!

Hi Nettie, You are answering a question by another? while advertising the price plans you never mentioned this hidden expenses you are talking about! If you were ashamed to talk about it on the purchase page at least you should have talked about it on the order page telling us that even if you are purchasing this but you will require an extra such amount to start using this product , did you do that? or may be this amount is only for this and not for that! before you talk about discount you should've talked about how much it costs, right?Do you mean we were blind? Where are the updates you promised for one year? that is what i need! Am I asking anything extra so you can charge me extra? why don't you deliver the full package i paid for? it is only after payment that you start splitting themler product (some are 100% owned by you some to a tier person or company? while downloading it is one product, after purchasing they become separate products? before even I use the product you are charging extra money. Why didn't you even allocate different duration to price plans like **Personal** (because you think it is not money enough for you to share) **3 months** but you make sure you provide all the required so called **licences to the purchaser** and **Business Plan ** (if still not enough) **6 months**... even if you said it for only but **as long as there won't be any hidden expense**s if others wouldn't) **I would still buy it**! Do you think if were still at the counter after noticing there are hidden expenses or you have not included everything needed in the package, I would pay for your marketing lies? or you are taking advantage because it is online? I know you can monitor these replies so after reading it you can decide whether leave it or delete it! As for me I am Disappointed I might not have good manners but I wanted to rise this point! I am from a French speaking country my English might not neither be goo or sound rude! you have my contacts if you don't want to solve my problem it is fine! I will consider a slap on my sleeping face to keep me alerted next time I see online product like yours!
Support Team
Support Team posted this 07 February 2018

Hi,

Sorry for the confusion. I'm not sure why you haven't noticed on the Purchase page that the Drupal subscription requires the Themler subscription as well. It written right below the Drupal Purchase button. We allow to use Drupal plug-in with the cheapest edition: the Personal.

Initially you have asked about the Artisteer license for discount. The Artisteer is an application developed by our crew before and we have provided the discount for the Themler subscription for those users who had used Artisteer before. And as Nettie said above, if you do not have Artisteer license and you purchase the Themler subscription, then you will get the Artisteer license for free. That is also mentioned on our Purchase page:
http://themler.com/Purchase

Sincerely,
Hella

Hi, Sorry for the confusion. I'm not sure why you haven't noticed on the Purchase page that the Drupal subscription requires the Themler subscription as well. It written right below the Drupal Purchase button. We allow to use Drupal plug-in with the cheapest edition: the Personal. Initially you have asked about the Artisteer license for discount. The Artisteer is an application developed by our crew before and we have provided the discount for the Themler subscription for those users who had used Artisteer before. And as Nettie said above, if you do not have Artisteer license and you purchase the Themler subscription, then you will get the Artisteer license for free. That is also mentioned on our Purchase page: http://themler.com/Purchase Sincerely, Hella
rgraas
5 Posts
rgraas posted this 07 February 2018

Hi Hella ,
Thanks for noticing I am confused! but let me say confused by your sales and your answers What do you mean by 'Any edition of themler?' does that mean buying themler? and why is it that you none of you is ever able to mention the amount? and also the link you are providing takes to the same page where the confusion is mentioned! at least if you have made that Any themler edition clickable we would be checking it but it is not, is it? neither is that upgrade button though showing as a link because there is a hidden condition of that artisteer serial number! so from that page non where to go useless to point at as reference or pitch it in as an excuse!

Hi Hella , Thanks for noticing I am confused! but let me say confused by your sales and your answers What do you mean by **'Any edition of themler?'** does that mean buying themler? and why is it that you none of you is ever able to mention the amount? and also the link you are providing takes to the same page where the confusion is mentioned! at least if you have made that Any themler edition clickable we would be checking it but it is not, is it? neither is that upgrade button though showing as a link because there is a **hidden condition** of that artisteer serial number! so from that page non where to go useless to point at as reference or pitch it in as an excuse!
Support Team
Support Team posted this 08 February 2018

Hi,

Sorry, we have never thought that it may be confusing. The Drupal plug-in is located on the bottom of the page and while scrolling to it you see all those Themler editions that we provide. So when you see the Requires any Themler edition note, that means that it requires any edition from the table above. So to use Drupal you need Personal edition or higher. It costs $49 or more as seen in the Purchase page.
I'm not sure why you consider the discount with the Artisteer license as the "hidden condition".
Please let us know what you want to have now?

Sincerely,
Hella

Hi, Sorry, we have never thought that it may be confusing. The Drupal plug-in is located on the bottom of the page and while scrolling to it you see all those Themler editions that we provide. So when you see the *Requires any Themler edition* note, that means that it requires any edition from the table above. So to use Drupal you need Personal edition or higher. It costs $49 or more as seen in the Purchase page. I'm not sure why you consider the discount with the Artisteer license as the "hidden condition". Please let us know what you want to have now? Sincerely, Hella
You must log in or register to leave comments