Themler Beta v.422 Update (23-November-2017)

Support Team
Support Team posted this 4 weeks ago

General

  • Fixed issue with button animation oi Slider on SlideIN/OUT.
  • Fixed issue with with wrong image resize when Image Crop option is enabled;
  • Added shortcode for Smooth Scrolling effect;
  • Added image Alt attribute for Image+Text control;
  • Fixed MegaMenu responsive issue;
  • Fixed Slider shortcode issue;
  • Other minor fixes and Themler stability improvements;
  • Added VK icon to Social Icons;

WordPress

  • Added header.php and footer.php files;
  • Improved error messaging: added details to the error message when media upload path is invalid;
  • Fixed issue with highlighting of the Events Calendar Plugin menu items;
  • Fixed validation problems;
  • Fixed issue with "Show widget on" of the Gravity Forms plugin widgets;
  • Fixed issue with wpautop function and custom post types;
  • Fixed issue with Language control on WP 4.7+
  • Fixed ACF plugin issues;

Woocommerce

  • Fixed issue with changing product image when product variation is selected on the Product Details;
  • Fixed issue with YITH Ajax Product Filter;
  • Fixed responsive issues with Shopping Cart page;
  • Fixed issue with Add To Cart button;
  • Fixed issue with Featured Products widget;
  • Fixed issue with Shopping Cart template is there is no corresponding page defined in Woocommerce settings;

Joomla

  • Fixed issue with Blog Layout columns on small screen when default Joomla blog layout is used;
  • Fixed issue with Article links;
  • Fixed issue with "Experimental" URL Routing in Joomla 3.8;
  • Fixed issue with Author URL from Themler Settings;
  • Fixed issue with missing list of templates in some cases;
  • Other minor fixes;

VirtueMart

  • Fixed issue with CartLink Localization;
  • Fixed issue with SystemPay plugin;
  • Fixed issue with VM Products modules;
  • Other minor fixes;

Drupal

  • Fixed issue with collapsing Sidebars;
  • Fixed memory linit issues related to PHP versions;

PrestaShop

  • Fixed issue with "Image slider for your homepage" module;

[post:148125]

Last edited 4 days ago by Support Team

Vote to pay developers attention to this features or issue.
39 Comments
Order By: Standard | Newest
DaveOzric
651 Posts
DaveOzric posted this 4 weeks ago

Hello, thanks for the update. When are you going to fix the things in the HTML portion of Themler? I have been waiting for 2 things for awhile.

  1. Google fonts are http causing any https site to be partially insecure. Surely this is a 5 minute fix on your end.

  2. Not being able to use any - | & in my menu items or page titles is quite a hassle.

Thank you

Hello, thanks for the update. When are you going to fix the things in the HTML portion of Themler? I have been waiting for 2 things for awhile. 1. Google fonts are http causing any https site to be partially insecure. Surely this is a 5 minute fix on your end. 2. Not being able to use any - | & in my menu items or page titles is quite a hassle. Thank you
César Mendoza
8 Posts
César Mendoza posted this 4 weeks ago

Very well, thank you very much .. We know that many things are needed but it causes an enormous joy to know that they do not abandon us .. I love Themler, it is an indispensable tool for me. Congratulations to the entire team. We are still waiting for the improvements.

Very well, thank you very much .. We know that many things are needed but it causes an enormous joy to know that they do not abandon us .. I love Themler, it is an indispensable tool for me. Congratulations to the entire team. We are still waiting for the improvements.
DaveOzric
651 Posts
DaveOzric posted this 4 weeks ago

Very well, thank you very much .. We know that many things are needed but it causes an enormous joy to know that they do not abandon us .. I love Themler, it is an indispensable tool for me. Congratulations to the entire team. We are still waiting for the improvements.

I totally agree, nice to see there is still hope for this program. I invested everything into Artisteer and am still trying to regroup years later to migration to Themler. If you stop developing Themler I will probably blow a gasket. Please don't do this to us again.

> Very well, thank you very much .. We know that many things are needed but it causes an enormous joy to know that they do not abandon us .. I love Themler, it is an indispensable tool for me. Congratulations to the entire team. We are still waiting for the improvements. I totally agree, nice to see there is still hope for this program. I invested everything into Artisteer and am still trying to regroup years later to migration to Themler. If you stop developing Themler I will probably blow a gasket. Please don't do this to us again.
wpexpertinbd
82 Posts
wpexpertinbd posted this 3 weeks ago

Dear Support Team,

Thank you so much for this great update. I renew my subscription before 2/3 days ago & today get the update. So, it's great news for everyone. Please, continue your development with Themler, because we love it so much.

Thank you
Benjamin Biswas

Dear Support Team, Thank you so much for this great update. I renew my subscription before 2/3 days ago & today get the update. So, it's great news for everyone. Please, continue your development with Themler, because we love it so much. Thank you Benjamin Biswas
matrix630307
59 Posts
matrix630307 posted this 3 weeks ago

i love themler too - continue... continue... continue - thank's

i love themler too - continue... continue... continue - thank's
Vitaliy WD
220 Posts
Vitaliy WD posted this 3 weeks ago

Thank you for update. Themler is awesome! Will be waiting for Stable and for new features in new updates. Don't stop developing this great product!

Thank you for update. Themler is awesome! Will be waiting for Stable and for new features in new updates. Don't stop developing this great product!
Administración web
47 Posts
Administración web posted this 3 weeks ago

Gracias, no dejen nunca de desarrollar Themler, como ya lo dije antes es Gigante. Gracias por esta actualización, estaba esperando se corrigiera el error con la visualización de los Productos destacados y ya está. Gracias. Ojalá tuviesemos actualizaciones más seguidas, nuevos Objetos, Etc.

Gracias, no dejen nunca de desarrollar Themler, como ya lo dije antes es Gigante. Gracias por esta actualización, estaba esperando se corrigiera el error con la visualización de los Productos destacados y ya está. Gracias. Ojalá tuviesemos actualizaciones más seguidas, nuevos Objetos, Etc.
Richerd
11 Posts
Richerd posted this 3 weeks ago

Thank you Themler. Please don't abandon this beautiful art piece of a product. Do continue to develop and update themler in many ways.

Thank you Themler. Please don't abandon this beautiful art piece of a product. Do continue to develop and update themler in many ways.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 3 weeks ago

Hi guys!

That you very much for your comments!

Thank you,
Olivia

Hi guys! That you very much for your comments! Thank you, Olivia
Cpanel Ireland
5 Posts
Cpanel Ireland posted this 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much Themler - feeling Happy :)

Thank you very much Themler - feeling Happy :)
DaveOzric
651 Posts
DaveOzric posted this 3 weeks ago

Hi guys!

That you very much for your comments!

Thank you,
Olivia

That's reassuring, not even a "don't worry we won't abandon you" or anything.

> Hi guys! > > That you very much for your comments! > > Thank you, > Olivia That's reassuring, not even a "don't worry we won't abandon you" or anything.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 3 weeks ago

Hi Dave,

Unfortunately we don't know what will happen in 5 or 10 years. But currently we do not plan to close Themler project and abandon you :-)

Thank you,
Olivia

Hi Dave, Unfortunately we don't know what will happen in 5 or 10 years. But currently we do not plan to close Themler project and abandon you :-) Thank you, Olivia
DaveOzric
651 Posts
DaveOzric posted this 3 weeks ago

Hi Dave,

Unfortunately we don't know what will happen in 5 or 10 years. But currently we do not plan to close Themler project and abandon you :-)

Thank you,
Olivia

That's better. You have to realize some people are betting their businesses on your product. Going through another transition for every website and trying to explain that to my customers seems pretty bleak. I may never quite understand your company's business model but I do like the product.

I hope you get done with uPage asap so you can start back to enhancing Themler again. Off canvas menu etc.

Thank you for the update

> Hi Dave, > > Unfortunately we don't know what will happen in 5 or 10 years. But currently we do not plan to close Themler project and abandon you :-) > > Thank you, > Olivia That's better. You have to realize some people are betting their businesses on your product. Going through another transition for every website and trying to explain that to my customers seems pretty bleak. I may never quite understand your company's business model but I do like the product. I hope you get done with uPage asap so you can start back to enhancing Themler again. Off canvas menu etc. Thank you for the update
Vitaliy WD
220 Posts
Vitaliy WD posted this 3 weeks ago

I hope you get done with uPage asap so you can start back to enhancing
Themler again. Off canvas menu etc.

This is most actual thing. Now uPage doing his first steps and maybe will be developed whole next year... So next year can be only with fixes for Themler... But what will be then?

> I hope you get done with uPage asap so you can start back to enhancing > Themler again. Off canvas menu etc. This is most actual thing. Now uPage doing his first steps and maybe will be developed whole next year... So next year can be only with fixes for Themler... But what will be then?
Stagger Lee
1820 Posts
Stagger Lee posted this 3 weeks ago

Mostly fixes. Will wait, there is no need to renewal.

Mostly fixes. Will wait, there is no need to renewal.
evanrizo
2 Posts
evanrizo posted this 3 weeks ago

Hi

I have an artisteer, the: 4.0.0.58475 Standard Edition

and
If I buy the Themler have I own also the next editions of Artisteer?
Have I buy also the:
upgrade period by 1 year
for $59.95 ?? to own also the last Eddition of Artisteer?

Hi I have an artisteer, the: 4.0.0.58475 Standard Edition and If I buy the Themler have I own also the next editions of Artisteer? Have I buy also the: upgrade period by 1 year for $59.95 ?? to own also the last Eddition of Artisteer?
Support Team
Support Team posted this 3 weeks ago

evanrizo,

If you purchase Themler Business, Ecommerce or Pro subscription we'll extend your existing Artisteer license.
If you purchase Themler Personal We'll email you new Artisteer Home Edition license.

Thank you,
Olivia

evanrizo, If you purchase Themler Business, Ecommerce or Pro subscription we'll extend your existing Artisteer license. If you purchase Themler Personal We'll email you new Artisteer Home Edition license. Thank you, Olivia
evanrizo
2 Posts
evanrizo posted this 3 weeks ago

evanrizo,

If you purchase Themler Business, Ecommerce or Pro subscription we'll extend your existing Artisteer license.
If you purchase Themler Personal We'll email you new Artisteer Home Edition license.

Thank you,
Olivia

Thanks very much

> evanrizo, > > If you purchase Themler Business, Ecommerce or Pro subscription we'll extend your existing Artisteer license. > If you purchase Themler Personal We'll email you new Artisteer Home Edition license. > > Thank you, > Olivia Thanks very much
stryjek-www
27 Posts
stryjek-www posted this 3 weeks ago

kiedy będzie wersja thmeler kompatybilna z Prestashop 1.7 ?

kiedy będzie wersja thmeler kompatybilna z Prestashop 1.7 ?
SH707
40 Posts
SH707 posted this 3 weeks ago

yes i like Prestashop 1.7 too .... i wait long time now

yes i like Prestashop 1.7 too .... i wait long time now
You must log in or register to leave comments