Themler Online Editor jumps directly to "Preview = on"

ben_daniels
46 Posts
ben_daniels posted this 16 February 2016

Since this morning I cannot edit my theme in the online editor, since this shows up around 1 second then redirects automatically to the online preview and the editor view disapears. Using Joomla CMS - Themler Vers. 178

Does anyone also have this problem?

Since this morning I cannot edit my theme in the online editor, since this shows up around 1 second then redirects automatically to the online preview and the editor view disapears. Using Joomla CMS - Themler Vers. 178 Does anyone also have this problem?
Vote to pay developers attention to this features or issue.
8 Comments
Order By: Standard | Newest
ben_daniels
46 Posts
ben_daniels posted this 16 February 2016

Problem solved - An extension was causing the issue.

Problem solved - An extension was causing the issue.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 16 February 2016

Hi Ben,

I'm glad that you've managed to resolve your issue.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Thanks,
Ivan

Hi Ben, I'm glad that you've managed to resolve your issue. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks, Ivan
Claudia Krug
3 Posts
Claudia Krug posted this 27 April 2016

Hello,

the same happens to my site although I haven't installed any new PlugIn or extension.
I would love to know which extension caused the error at bens site! Thank you!

Best wishes
Claudia

Hello, the same happens to my site although I haven't installed any new PlugIn or extension. I would love to know which extension caused the error at bens site! Thank you! Best wishes Claudia
ben_daniels
46 Posts
ben_daniels posted this 27 April 2016

Right click disable plugin was causing the issue

Right click disable plugin was causing the issue
Claudia Krug
3 Posts
Claudia Krug posted this 27 April 2016

WHICH plugin?

WHICH plugin?
ben_daniels
46 Posts
ben_daniels posted this 27 April 2016

A system plugin which I installed which disabled the right click function on my site.

A system plugin which I installed which disabled the right click function on my site.
Claudia Krug
3 Posts
Claudia Krug posted this 27 April 2016

ah sorry, got it after second reading ...
i remember installing something for nocopy (image) a couple of days ago ... thanks, that helped! :)

ah sorry, got it after second reading ... i remember installing something for nocopy (image) a couple of days ago ... thanks, that helped! :)

Last edited 27 April 2016 by Claudia Krug

jmstark
3 Posts
jmstark posted this 4 weeks ago

I love user input!
I've fought this problem all morning after an ill advised bulk re-enabling of plugins while looking for a non-template issue. A quick scan of the forum and "BOOM" ...there's the answer.

I love user input! I've fought this problem all morning after an ill advised bulk re-enabling of plugins while looking for a non-template issue. A quick scan of the forum and "BOOM" ...there's the answer.
You must log in or register to leave comments