Deleted pages still shows when the theme is exported

Hi, I am working with HTML5 themes and I noticed that if I create a new page and then delete it Themler will still create those "deleted" pages on the export Zip file. Also If I use a different name...
14 Replies
0 Votes

Latest By Support Team

Activity
12 October 2017

Started 06 December 2015 by OCPR