The Product Tabs control doesn't show reviews and additional information tabs on mobile devices.

urgull
10 Posts
urgull posted this 04 January 2017

The Product Tabs control doesn't show reviews and additional information on mobile devices.

Product Tabs are displayed correctly in every view Desktop , Laptop and Tablet but in the mobile view only de Description Tab is showed.

I have tested this with my theme and with a blank theme, with several presets but it is never shown .

The Product Tabs control doesn't show reviews and additional information on mobile devices. Product Tabs are displayed correctly in every view Desktop , Laptop and Tablet but in the mobile view only de Description Tab is showed. I have tested this with my theme and with a blank theme, with several presets but it is never shown .
Vote to pay developers attention to this features or issue.
11 Comments
Order By: Standard | Newest
Support Team
Support Team posted this 13 January 2017

Hello,

Sorry for delay. The issue is forwarded to our developers for investigation and we will let you know as soon as there are any news.

Sincerely,
Nettie,
BillionDigital Team

Hello, Sorry for delay. The issue is forwarded to our developers for investigation and we will let you know as soon as there are any news. Sincerely, Nettie, BillionDigital Team
urgull
10 Posts
urgull posted this 22 January 2017

Any news? I need a solution for this.

Any news? I need a solution for this.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 23 January 2017

Hello,

We have asked our developers about the status and will keep you posted.

Sincerely,
Nettie,
BillionDigital Team

Hello, We have asked our developers about the status and will keep you posted. Sincerely, Nettie, BillionDigital Team
urgull
10 Posts
urgull posted this 20 March 2017

Please, could you give me some solution?

Please, could you give me some solution?
Support Team
Support Team posted this 21 March 2017

Hi,

Unfortunately the issue is not fixed yet.
Please disable tabs responsive mode temporarily:

product-tabs-disable-responsive.png

Thank you,
Olivia

Hi, Unfortunately the issue is not fixed yet. Please disable tabs responsive mode temporarily: !product-tabs-disable-responsive.png! Thank you, Olivia
APC
14 Posts
APC posted this 28 June 2017

Hi,

I have a same problem, have you solved that ?

Thank you.

Hi, I have a same problem, have you solved that ? Thank you.
Support Team
Support Team posted this 28 June 2017

Hi,

Not yet unfortunately.
Please use the workaround provided above.

Thank you,
Olivia

Hi, Not yet unfortunately. Please use the workaround provided above. Thank you, Olivia
engels
47 Posts
engels posted this 08 August 2018

Hi Olivia,

after one year: what about that issue? Seems not solved, yet?

Thanks
Koepi

Hi Olivia, after one year: what about that issue? Seems not solved, yet? Thanks Koepi
Support Team
Support Team posted this 17 August 2018

Hi,

Not yet, unfortunately.

Thank you,
Olivia

Hi, Not yet, unfortunately. Thank you, Olivia
engels
47 Posts
engels posted this 3 weeks ago

Three years later: that issue seems not to be solved!!??

Three years later: that issue seems not to be solved!!??
Support Team
Support Team posted this 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Unfortunately, disabling mobile mode for Product tabs is the only recommended solution at the moment.

Sincerely,
Nettie

Hello, Unfortunately, disabling mobile mode for Product tabs is the only recommended solution at the moment. Sincerely, Nettie
You must log in or register to leave comments