Refund?

kominid
15 Posts
kominid posted this 30 January 2022

Hi, I have been using themler for a few days now and have encountered nothing but bugs. I would like a refund please as the software, in it's current state, is unusable!

I better add this as an edit: I have only tried themler beta for joomla 4!

TIA

Dom

Hi, I have been using themler for a few days now and have encountered nothing but bugs. I would like a refund please as the software, in it's current state, is unusable! I better add this as an edit: I have only tried themler beta for joomla 4! TIA Dom

Last edited 30 January 2022 by kominid

Vote to pay developers attention to this features or issue.
3 Comments
Order By: Standard | Newest
Support Team
Support Team posted this 31 January 2022

Hello Dom,

Indeed, Themler theme for Joomla 4 is in Beta and has several known issues. The update with the fixes will be out most probably this week or at the beginning of the next week. Would you please consider trying Themler for Joomla 3.x or other CMS's in the meantime? We could extend your subscription for the time you couldn't use it for Joomla 4 when it is out.

Sincerely,
Nettie

Hello Dom, Indeed, Themler theme for Joomla 4 is in Beta and has several known issues. The update with the fixes will be out most probably this week or at the beginning of the next week. Would you please consider trying Themler for Joomla 3.x or other CMS's in the meantime? We could extend your subscription for the time you couldn't use it for Joomla 4 when it is out. Sincerely, Nettie
kominid
15 Posts
kominid posted this 01 February 2022

Hi Nettie. Thanks for your reply. I bought it specifically for joomla 4 but if you can get a stable version working in the timeframe you mentioned. I'm willing to test it for a couple of weeks to see if it works for me. other wise I would, again, request a refund.

Is this fair?

Cheers

Dom

Hi Nettie. Thanks for your reply. I bought it specifically for joomla 4 but if you can get a stable version working in the timeframe you mentioned. I'm willing to test it for a couple of weeks to see if it works for me. other wise I would, again, request a refund. Is this fair? Cheers Dom
Support Team
Support Team posted this 01 February 2022

Hello Dom,

Yes, sure. You may also consider trying Nicepage in the meantime- it already supports Joomla 4. If you like it, we could change subscriptions.

Sincerely,
Nettie

Hello Dom, Yes, sure. You may also consider trying Nicepage in the meantime- it already supports Joomla 4. If you like it, we could change subscriptions. Sincerely, Nettie
You must log in or register to leave comments